Sweden

Nexar Group AB

Joachim Kamph, CEO
joachim.kamph@nexargroup.se
+46 70 995 63 83

Olof Hermelin,CFO
olof.hermelin@nexargroup.se
+46 70 789 81 77

Anders Petersen, Main Owner & Board Member
anders.petersen@nexargroup.se
+45 26 20 06 96

Spain

Nexar Productions S.L.

Amparo Iborra, COO Spain
amparo@nexar.es
+34 699 99 86 02

Miguel Ángel Mora, Creative Content
miguel@nexar.es

Alex Druiventak, Cinematographer
alex@nexar.es

Sweden

Nexar Football AB

Joachim Kamph, CEO

joachim.kamph@nexarfootball.com
+46 709956383