Sweden

Nexar Group AB

Mats Johansson, CEO
mats.johansson@nexargroup.se
+46 707 14 74 54

Stefan Mattsson, CFO
stefan.mattsson@nexargroup.se
+46 707 77 60 02

Richy Arnold, Artist Marketing
richy.arnold@nexargroup.se

Spain

Nexar Productions S.L.

Amparo Iborra, COO Spain
amparo@nexar.es
+34 699 99 86 02

Miguel Ángel Mora, Creative Content
miguel@nexar.es

Alex Druiventak, Cinematographer
alex@nexar.es

United Kingdom

Nexar Music Ltd

Nexar Entertainment Ltd

Jono Hart, Director
jono@nexarmusic.com
+44 7966787161

Darren Poole, Director
darren@nexarmusic.com
+44 7737337183

Heydee Dewald, A&R Manager
heydee@nexarmusic.com
+44 7921184634