Sweden

Mats Johansson, CEO
mats.johansson@nexargroup.se
+46 707 14 74 54

Stefan Mattsson, CFO
stefan.mattsson@nexargroup.se
+46 707 77 60 02

Richy Arnold, Artist Marketing
richy.arnold@nexargroup.se

Mauritz Kashmiri, Sales
mauritz@nexargroup.se

Spain

Amparo Iborra, COO Spain
amparo@nexar.es
+34 699 99 86 02

Alex Druiventak
alex@nexar.es

Miguel Mora Mendez
miguel@nexar.es

United Kingdom

Jono Hart, Artist management
jono@kapowartists.com